Infrastructure

The Republican Unitary Service Enterprise “Agency for Development and Investment Promotion” was established by the Administration of the FEZ “Gomel-Raton” and has been a resident since July 1999.

The Agency provides a wide range of services: business planning and investment support in the region, marketing research, customs clearance services within the free customs zones, technical supervision in construction, customer functions, and project management.

BUSINESS PLANNING

The Agency for Development and Investment Promotion (RSPE) is developing business plans in the following areas:
  • business plans for a bank loan
  • business plans for the development of the enterprise for the year and a development forecast for 5 years
  • business plans for investment projects
  • business plans for registering a company as a resident of a free economic zone
  • business plans for a startup
  • technical and economic audit

The development of business plans is carried out by highly qualified specialists on the basis of the requirements and recommendations established by the Rules for the development of business plans for investment projects.

We have considerable experience in developing serious and responsible projects in various fields of industry, agriculture and trade. During the period of its activity, the Agency for Development and Investment Promotion has developed more than 200 projects, most of which are being successfully implemented to date.

When developing business plans for you, we guarantee their compliance with the requirements established by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus.

ENGINEERING SERVICES

The company provides engineering services in the following areas:
  • project management in construction - a set of activities aimed at optimizing the time and means of the customer
  • construction site management - services that provide savings in material, technical and financial resources, shortening the construction of the facility, reducing costs and making a profit
  • technical supervision in construction - work related to the implementation of a set of measures, the purpose of which is to make the construction process more understandable and manageable for the Customer. All work carried out by contractors is assessed and adjusted by technical supervision specialists. The work of technical supervision also includes monitoring the correctness of all technical documentation for the construction
  • organization and control of construction progress
  • cost verification
  • providing the Customer with full information on the construction progress
  • organization of commissioning of completed construction projects

The Agency for Development and Investment Promotion has a certificate of compliance with the first category for the functions of a customer, developer, engineering services for the integrated management of construction activities in the field of construction of objects of the first to fourth classes of complexity, including technical supervision of all types of work. He is a member of the International Project Management Association (IPMA - ISO 9001 certificate) and the Union of Builders of the Republic of Belarus. The company has been issued a quality certificate in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009 for performing the functions of a customer, developer, project manager - the provision of engineering services, and technical supervision in construction.

TEMPORARY STORAGE

The provision of services for customs clearance of goods creates favorable conditions for the residents of the FEZ "Gomel-Raton" in the form of priority clearance of imported raw materials and equipment. On the territory of the enterprise there is a temporary storage warehouse with a customs clearance point, which operates around the clock.
All this reduces the time of customs clearance and ensures the timeliness of fulfillment of contractual obligations by resident enterprises of the FEZ for export deliveries.

The platform for the placement of vehicles with imported raw materials allows you to simultaneously place 82 road trains. During the year, on average, over 2.5 thousand road trains are located on the territory of the temporary storage warehouse.

The company also has the ability to provide services for the storage and placement of goods and vehicles not controlled by the customs authorities. The area of ​​this site is 8,000 m2 and includes an inspection overpass and a checkpoint building.

MARKETING

The Agency for Development and Investment Promotion provides the professional services for conducting marketing research necessary for making management decisions and analyzing market trends, as well as determining the most effective marketing tools for the successful development of the company.
The company offers the following types of marketing services to Belarusian and foreign companies:
  • research of domestic and foreign markets, their structure dynamics
  • research of consumers, competitors, goods, prices
  • development of product promotion strategies and market assessment in the implementation of investment projects

When conducting a marketing research, we rely on official statistical data, reliable secondary information (publications and interviews in the media, reviews and analytics) presented in public and private sources, not only Belarusian but also foreign organizations, which allows us to conduct in-depth analysis of the market for any countries to objectively assess market conditions.

Инфраструктура

Республиканское унитарное сервисное предприятие «Агентство развития и содействия инвестициям» учреждено Администрацией СЭЗ «Гомель-Ратон» и является резидентом с июля 1999 года.

Агентство оказывает широкий спектр услуг: бизнес-планирование и поддержка инвестиционной деятельности в регионе, проведение маркетинговых исследований, оказание услуг по таможенному оформлению грузов в рамках свободных таможенных зон, осуществление технического надзора в строительстве, выполнение функций заказчика, управление проектами.

Бизнес-планирование

РУСП «Агентство развития и содействия инвестициям» осуществляет разработку бизнес-планов по следующим направлениям:
  • бизнес-планы для получения кредита в банке
  • бизнес-планы развития предприятия на год и прогноз развития на 5 лет
  • бизнес-планы инвестиционных проектов
  • бизнес-планы для регистрации предприятия в качестве резидента свободной экономической зоны
  • бизнес-планы для стартапа
  • технико-экономический аудит

Разработка бизнес-планов осуществляется высококвалифицированными специалистами на основании требований и рекомендаций, установленных Правилами по разработке бизнес-планов инвестиционных проектов.

Мы имеем значительный опыт разработки серьезных и ответственных проектов в различных сферах промышленности, сельского хозяйства, торговли.  За период своей деятельности РУСП «Агентство развития и содействия инвестициям» разработало более 200 проектов, большинство из которых успешно реализуются на сегодняшний день.

Разрабатывая для Вас бизнес-планы, мы гарантируем соответствие их установленным законодательством Республики Беларусь требованиям.

Инженерные услуги

Предприятие оказывает инженерные услуги по следующим направлениям:
  • управление проектами в строительстве – комплекс мероприятий, направленных на оптимизацию времени и средств Заказчика 
  • управление объектами строительства – услуги, обеспечивающие экономию материально-технических и финансовых ресурсов, сокращение сроков строительства объекта, уменьшение затрат и получение прибыли 
  • технический надзор в строительстве – работа, связанная с проведением комплекса мероприятий, целью которой является сделать процесс строительства более понятным и управляемым для Заказчика. Вся работа, проводимая подрядными организациями, оценивается, корректируется специалистами по техническому надзору. В работу технадзора также входит контроль за правильностью ведения всей технической документации по строительству 
  • организация и контроль за ходом строительства 
  • проверка стоимости выполненных подрядчиком работ 
  • предоставление Заказчику полной информации о ходе строительства 
  • организация приемки в эксплуатацию законченных строительных объектов 
РУСП «Агентство развития и содействия инвестициям» имеет аттестат соответствия первой категории на выполнение функций заказчика, застройщика, оказание инженерных услуг по комплексному управлению строительной деятельностью в области строительства объектов первого-четвертого классов сложности, в том числе технический надзор по всем видам работ. Является членом Международной ассоциации управления проектами (IPMA – сертификат ISO 9001) и Союза Строителей Республики Беларусь. Предприятию выдан сертификат качества в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ISO 9001-2009 по выполнению функций заказчика, застройщика, руководителя проекта – оказание инженерных услуг, проведению технического надзора в строительстве.

Склад временного хранения

Оказание услуг по таможенному оформлению грузов создает благоприятные условия резидентам СЭЗ «Гомель-Ратон» в виде первоочередного оформления ввозимого сырья и оборудования. На территории предприятия расположен склад временного хранения с пунктом таможенного оформления грузов, который работает круглосуточно.

Все это сокращает время таможенного оформления и обеспечивает своевременность исполнения договорных обязательств предприятиями-резидентами СЭЗ по экспортным поставкам.

Площадка для размещения автотранспортных средств с ввозимым сырьем позволяет одновременно разместить 82 автопоезда. В течение года в среднем на территории СВХ размещается  более 2,5 тыс. автопоездов.

Предприятие так же имеет возможность оказывать услуги по хранению и размещению товаров и транспортных средств не подконтрольных таможенным органам. Площадь данной площадки составляет 8 000 м2 и включает в себя досмотровую эстакаду и здание КПП.

Маркетинг

РУСП «Агентство развития и содействия инвестициям» оказывает профессиональные услуги по проведению маркетинговых исследований, необходимых для принятия управленческих решений и анализа рыночных тенденций, а также определения наиболее эффективных маркетинговых инструментов для успешного развития компании.

Предприятие предлагает белорусским и зарубежным компаниям следующие виды маркетинговых услуг:

  • исследование внутреннего и зарубежных рынков, их структура динамика
  • исследование потребителей, конкурентов, товаров, цен
  • разработка стратегии продвижения продукции и проведение оценки рынков при реализации инвестиционных проектов

При проведении маркетингового исследования мы опираемся на официальные статистические данные, надежную вторичную информацию (публикации и интервью в СМИ, обзоры и аналитику), представленную в открытых и закрытых источниках, не только белорусских, но и зарубежных организаций, что позволяет нам проводить углубленный анализ рынка любой страны, объективно оценивать конъюнктуру рынка.